UPDATE #2: DMX enlists Machine Gun Kelly and The Notorious B.I.G. for “Undisputed.”

DMX has revealed several guest features for his upcoming album Undisputed, releasing March 27th.

According to a press release, Dark Man X has nabbed appearances from Busta Rhymes, Tyrese and Jennifer Hudson, as well as production from Deezle and Swizz Beatz.

Additionally, DMX will release the project’s first single, “Already,” “prior to the general album release.”

[January 2]

UPDATE: According to his manager Jason Fowler, DMX has settled on a June 26th release for his comeback album Undisputed (Loud via HHNM).


Finishing up the final changes and all on @DMX album … June 26 !!!!! Let’s go !!!!
Apr 02 via Echofon  Favorite Retweet Reply

[April 2]

UPDATE #2: DMX has revealed the cover art, release and tracklist for his upcoming album Undisputed, dropping September 11th (via LoudMusic247).

1. Intro – Look Without Seein’
2. I Don’t Dance featuring Machine Gun Kelly
3. Slippin Away
4. I’m Back
5. Keep Your Head Up
6. Time To Get Paid featuring Notorious B.I.G.
7. I Got Your Back
8. Frankenstein
9. No Love
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva
13. Fire
14. Sucker For You
15. Who’s F*ckin You

RELATED: DMX Pulled Over For Not Wearing Seatbelt, Let Off The Hook

Article source: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/hiphopdx/news/~3/Ao98V-cHeWg/title.dmx-undisputed-tracklist-cover-art-release-date