UPDATE: DJ Drama follows last year’s “Third Power” with another LP.

DJ Drama has announced the release of his upcoming album Quality Street Music.

The LP, which serves as the follow up to last year’s Third Power, has already spawned the single “We In This Bitch” featuring Ludacris, Young Jeezy, T.I. and Future.

Third Power, which released in October 2011, peaked at No. 42 on the Billboard 200 chart. It featured guest appearances from Young Jeezy, B.o.B, Maino, Pusha T and a slew of others.


My new album “Quality Street Music” coming soon!! Stay tuned…. #weinthisbitch
Mar 01 via UberSocial for BlackBerry Favorite Retweet Reply

[March 1]

UPDATE: DJ Drama has revealed that his new album Quality Street Music will release on September 18th. He also said that his new T-Minus-produced record “My Moment” will drop later today (Drama via HHNM).

RELATED: Black Scale To Release Hoodies Inspired By Statik Selektah, DJ Drama

Article source: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/hiphopdx/news/~3/t-2FnsUAIqE/title.dj-drama-quality-street-music-release-date