UPDATE #2: Fans can get a free, full preview of Prodigy Alchemist’s second album together, “Albert Einstein.”

Following news earlier this week of an exclusive instrumental album made for inmates with SendAPackage.com, Mobb Deep’s Prodigy and longtime musical partner and Mobb affiliate Alchemist have announced details concerning Albert Einstein. The follow-up to 2007′s Return Of The Mac, the Queens, New York-meets-Beverly Hills, California duo will release June 11 on Infamous Records.

According to HipHop-N-More’s tracklist posting, guests will include Odd Future’s Domo Genesis and Wu-Tang Clan co-founder Raekwon.

1. Imdkv
2. Give Em Hell
3. Scientology
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence
7. Bear Meat
8. YT (Feat. Domo Genesis)
9. Gnarly
10. R.I.P. (Feat. Raekwon)
11. Confessions
12. Rakim
13. Mightier Pen
14. Breeze
15. Forever
16. Say My Name

UPDATE: Prodigy’s management contacted HipHopDX to provide the proper tracklist, it is as follows:

1. Intro
3. Give Em Hell
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence   (feat. Roc Marciano)
7. Bear Meat
8. Y.N.T. (feat Domo Genesis)
9. R.I.P. (feat Havoc Raekwon)
10. Dough Pildin
11. Confessions
12. Bible Paper (feat Alchemist)
13. The One (feat Action Bronson)
14. Breeze
15. Raw Forever
16. Say My Name

(April 12)

UPDATE #2: DJBooth.net has premiered an album stream of Prodigy Alchemist’s Albert Einstein. The Infamous Records release is available today.

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates

Article source: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/hiphopdx/news/~3/asJoYHYyqZI/title.prodigy-alchemist-albert-einstein-cover-art-tracklist-album-stream