UPDATE #4: Joe Budden enlists Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Slaughterhouse members and more for his upcoming album.

Joe Budden has announced the release date for his upcoming album No Love Lost.

Taking to Twitter, Joey re-confirmed that his mixtape A Loose Quarter will arrive on November 23rd and added that No Love Lost will release on January 22, 2013.

The New Jersey rapper last released his independent album Mood Muzik 4: A Turn 4 The Worst to retail in November 2010. He also contributed to his group Slaughterhouse’s latest release welcome to: OUR HOUSE.

[November 5]

UPDATE: Joe Budden has revealed the cover art for his upcoming album No Love Lost, releasing on January 22nd.


[December 6]

UPDATE #2: According to HHNM, Joe Budden has pushed back the release of his upcoming album No Love Lost from January 22nd to February 5th.

[December 29]

UPDATE #3: Joe Budden has released the official cover art for his upcoming album No Love Lost. Check the artwork below.


[January 3]

UPDATE #4: Joe Budden has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album No Love Lost. Check the official tracklist below (via X).

1. Our First Again (Intro)
2. Top of the World (feat. Kirko Bangz)
3. She Don’t Put It Down (feat. Lil Wayne Tank)
4. NBA (feat. Wiz Khalifa French Montana)
5. You And I (feat. Emanny)
6. Castles
7. All In My Head (feat. Royce Da 59 Kobe)
8. Skeletons (feat. Joell Ortiz Crooked I)
9. Ghetto Burbs (feat. Emanny)
10. Last Day (feat. Juicy J Lloyd Banks)
11. Role Play (Interlude)
12. Switch Positions (feat. Omarion)
13. Tell Him Somethin (feat. SLV)
14. Runaway
15. My Time
16. No Love Lost (Outro)
17. She Don’t Put It Down (Remix) (feat. Fabolous, Twista Tank) 

RELATED: Joe Budden Announces “The Second First Impression” Tour

Article source: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/hiphopdx/news/~3/YiA5IdZn-WM/title.joe-budden-no-love-lost-tracklist-cover-art