The-Dream plans to repackage his previously released album for retail.

The-Dream has revealed the cover art and tracklist for the re-release of his previously released album 1977, dropping on December 18th.

For the repackaging, Radio Killa enlists Big Sean, Casha and Pharrell Williams, the latter of which guests on “Real.” The newly minted version of the LP features two new songs, while one was cut from the original release.

The-Dream initially dropped Terius Nash Est. 1977 back in August for free. His label, Def Jam, was reportedly unhappy with his decision to release the LP on his own.

Check the tracklist and cover art below (via HHNM).


1. Wake Me When It’s Over
2. Used To Be
3. Long Gone
4. Ghetto (Feat. Big Sean)
5. Wedding Crasher
6. Rolex (Feat. Casha)
7. 1977
8. Wish You Were Mine
9. Real (Feat. Pharrell)
10. Form Of Flattery
11. AK47
12. Tender Tendencies 

RELATED: The-Dream Named Vice President Of AR At Def Jam, Says “You Meet Change With Change”

Article source: