UPDATE: Styles P gears up for the release of his new album.

Styles P has revealed the cover art for his upcoming album The World’s Most Hardest MC Project, releasing on November 13th via eOne Music.

The project has already spawned the lead single “I Know.” It is currently unclear what other songs will be featured on the LP.

SP the Ghost most recently dropped his The Diamond Life Project EP, which touted guest appearances from Bun B, Pusha T, French Montana, Uncle Murda, Raheem DeVaughn and more.

Check the cover art below (via HHNM).


[October 12]

UPDATE: Styles P has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album The World’s Most Hardest MC Project. Check the official tracklist below.

01. Intro
02. Araab Styles
03. I Know
04. Like That
05. Empire State High (feat. Sheek Louch)
06. Pop Out
07. Hoody Season
08. Monopolizing (feat. Bucky Large Amount)
09. Shooter (feat. Snyp A.P.)
10. Murda Mommy
11. Outro

RELATED: Tony Moxberg f. Styles P. – “I Wanna Rock Ya”

Article source: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/hiphopdx/news/~3/YlqlygT4GxU/title.styles-p-the-worlds-most-hardest-mc-project-tracklist-cover-art