Adobe Photoshop PDF

Love & Wisdom – Jahmason

By admin, November 23, 2015

Jahmason new 13 track album “Love & Wisdom” produced by New Creation Records is a classic!

Track Listing
Princess Gone Mix
Baby Come Back Home
Cant Get You Off My Mind
Girl You Know You Are
When You Love Someone
It’s Your Life
Can You Feel My Pain
Polluting the System
Can’t Stop The Herbs
From Wah Day
Every Likkle Mek A Mukkle
Trouble On Your Shoulder
So Real